Reviews

O A.8/15/2020
5 star rating

I Just rent recently a Jeep Wrangler from Courtesy Car Rental, they came within 5mn to pick me up from Westin. I have initially selected them due to the nice reviews, the fact that they are cheaper and they give you the opportunity to chose your own insurance or subscribe through them, also you can use their parking while dining in town which quite convenient knowing the price of the parking in Cruz Bay. We rented the car for a week and we had no issue at all with the car. Greg is very accommodating with a great sense of customer service. I can only recommend Courtesy Rental car and for sure we will use their service again when we are back to St John

Andrew Mulvey7/10/2020

Clean car, easy walk from ferry to pick up and good price.

murray howe2/15/2020

Super friendly owners and staff. They bent over backwards to help us at every turn. It’s a family owned business.Very chill but very professional. Highly highly highly recommend them.

Cynthia Karkoska2/04/2020

Outstanding service. I have used them for over 7 years and always recommend to my friends. Had a flat, made a call, arrived in 20 min ! Boom pretty good for island time. Cars are clean and never disappoint !!! Also there is no parking in Cruz Bay so the fact that you can park on their property is awesome. Its a very short walk to Cruz Bay and your car is safe. the property has cameras all ver your vehicle while on there property. Greg treats you like family :)

Michael Søgaard1/17/2020

Greg and the staff is the best. We hired a jeep for 2 days and the gearbox ended with a fault after half a day and after testing it, Greg said " you only pay for 1 day, not 2"

Randall B.12/27/2019
5 star rating

For the past two years we have used Courtesy Rental for our trips to St John, and we can't be more happier! The Wranglers are top notch and the service inside the rental is just as fantastic outside of the rental! The courtesy shuttle to and from the ferry dock was exceptional! We will return next year! Thank you!

Mary Roxen11/12/2019

Courtesy is the best! They allowed us to park in their lot anytime we came to town, and the location was convenient. Definitely will use their service again.

Patrick R.11/04/2019
5 star rating

I really enjoyed working with Courtesy. I booked over the phone - it was easy. I had to change details the day of the rental - it was easy. Greg met us at the ferry dock and took us to the car. The car was well-maintained.Returning the car was easy. The office staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They also gave us a ride back to the ferry dock with our luggage.We'll do business with them again!

Steven Dakh8/21/2019

Very sweet staff. They gave me a brand new jeep. Everything went smoothly!

Julius Villarreal7/03/2019

Good people and good service.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 or email us using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation