Reviews

bcdonthego20169/04/2021
5 star rating

Great service to and from the dock and in their (nearby) office. Good vehicle (with new tires). A bit tricky to find when you return. Make sure to pay attention to the directions.

Amanda Redlinger8/30/2021

Courtesy definitely lived up to their name: amazing, courteous service every step of the way. Very affordable as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a jeep rental on St John!

Indiana8/26/2021

Experience went very well for me. Made reservations over the phone ahead of time. Was sent verification via email. Upon arrival, they took down some more info and I got my Jeep. When I returned it, they did a quick check and gave me my receipt. No issues with the car while renting, and it was able to take all the hills on the island.

Richard B.7/29/2021
5 star rating

My recent experience with Courtesy Car and Jeep Rental was excellent. The keep I rented was in good condition, clean and ready at my puck up time. The agent was really helpful, polite, and allowed me to extend my reservation last minute when I needed to. I recommend using this rental company when on St John.

Dunc7/20/2021
5 star rating

Called while coming over on the ferry from St. Thomas and they had a courtesy van waiting at the dock for us. The jeep was exactly as described online during the reservation. Customer Service was outstanding.

JennyK7/20/2021
5 star rating

Courtesy staff reached out when my teenage son left his book bag (full of electronics) outside their establishment. They found it, matched his name with our rental and held it for us. He was so relieved to get it back! We rented a jeep and it worked well getting us all over the island and through several 4wd only areas. …

cathy mosier7/20/2021

Nice place to rent

Chris Lo Brutto7/16/2021

Easy in easy out had our car in less time any airport rental car company ever could do!

Novia Jackson7/09/2021

Always courteous, good service

Randy Adkins7/02/2021

Courtesy Car & Jeep Rental is the best. When I contacted them at the first of the year, we did not know how crazy the island would be in June. The entire staff at Courtesy is kind, and very professional. It bothers me that people come here with bad attitudes and wonder why its reciprocated and then get mad even more. Relax people Courtesy will take care of you if it is within their powers to do so. I will not use a different company as I trust them. This June was my third rental from them and I have 4 more Jeeps scheduled to be rented from them soon. Make your vehicle reservations as soon as you know your coming and there will be no issues. As another reviewer said during 2020 our reservations needed changed numerous times and Courtesy Car & Jeep adjusted until we landed and had the Jeep under us.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 email us at info@courtesycarrental.com, or by using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation