Reviews

EJSV1/19/2024
5 star rating
We reserved a Jeep Wrangler 2D online for a week in January 2024. We were picked up at the Cruz Bay ferry terminal by their courtesy shuttle. Check in was super easy and the staff were very nice. It was a nice perk being able to park at their lot if we came into Cruz Bay for the day. No surprise or hidden fees. Check out was easy and about a 5 minute walk back to the ferry terminal.
media thumbnail 0
SteveTfromAtlanta1/06/2024
5 star rating
We had an excellent experience with Courtesy Car & Jeep Rental in St. John! The Jeep was in perfect condition. The staff was friendly on pick-up and return. Great rental company!
Steve T.1/06/2024
5 star rating
We had an excellent experience with Courtesy Car & Jeep Rental on St. John! The Jeep was in perfect condition. The staff was friendly on pick-up and return. Great rental company!
ampho112/26/2023
5 star rating
Courtesy was recommended by the Villa Management and they did have larger vehicle for us, 3 couples, 2021 Dodge Durango which worked out well for us. They meet you at Ferry Dock and offered to drop us back off when we left, only they are only a short walk from the dock. No hassle friendly! rental and you def need 4x4 ! crazy roads!
Mark Korb12/14/2023
We have rented from Courtesy Rentals now for three trips and have received excellent service each time. The staff are always helpful and friendly and the vehicle is always clean and well maintained.
Sunrise Timber Ridge (Timber Ridge HOA)12/14/2023
We have rented from Courtesy Rentals now for three trips and have received excellent service each time. The staff are always helpful and friendly and the vehicle is always clean and well maintained.
Kelly Campbell11/13/2023
Would definitely recommend Courtesy. Very easy and friendly to work with and super helpful that you can park there when you go to town!
joofa_bobbles6/08/2023
5 star rating
They truly are courteous and helpful. Jeep worked fine up and down Saint John KRAZEE roads! Last day we could leave our luggage there and tour around Cruz Bay. Just a walk up the hill to oar out and they took me down to the ferry.
Jay R Powell5/20/2023
My wife and I rented a small Jeep from Courtesy, and we couldn't be happier. Check in and drop off was smooth, with no surprises. The Jeep took us up and down the hills of St. John easily and without complaint, and the A/C kept us comfortable when the afternoons got to be a bit too warm. We'll definitely rent from Courtesy when we visit again.
Michael DeLuca5/18/2023
Great first experience with Courtesy Jeep Rental in St. John. We rent a Jeep each time we stay in St. John, and took a chance with Courtesy Jeep rental because they were cheaper than the others. We were not disappointed. The Jeep was new and they picked us up at the Cruz Bay Ferry terminal, and returned us there at the end of the week. We would definitely use again, and won't bother looking elsewhere....Thanks!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 email us at info@courtesycarrental.com, or by using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Book a Reservation