Reviews

Dwdehart5/03/2022
5 star rating

We loved our yellow jeep! Courtesy rental was courteous, kind, and friendly. They picked us up... read more

nickpal445/01/2022
5 star rating

Renting a Jeep from Courtesy was easy & seamless. Gary picked us from the Westin within 5-minutes of calling for a rental and 15-minutes later I was driving back in a new Jeep Wrangler. Price & service was excellent!! I definitely recommend using them for your next rental on St. John.

Joe L4/01/2022
5 star rating

What a life saver! We found out that our VRBO was located on a part of St John that is only accessible by a 4WD vehicle. With less than a week from our vacation, I desperately called Courtesy Car & Jeep and Gertrude somehow found a vehicle for us although their website said they were all sold out. Amazing service and amazing staff. Don't book your vehicle anywhere else!

Vabeach4/01/2022
5 star rating

We loved our yellow jeep! Courtesy rental was courteous, kind, and friendly. They picked us up with a smile and took us back with a smile. Everything was just as they promised. They were part of making our stay special in

Y9254MLjoel4/01/2022
5 star rating

What a life saver! We found out that our VRBO was located on a part of St John that is only... read more

Alex Crowe3/03/2022

Picked us up from the ferry and had us on our way very quickly. Highly recommend.

Tim W2/01/2022
5 star rating

These guys were outstanding from start to finish! They picked us (and all our luggage!) up at the ferry dock within a few minutes of our call. They are close enough to walk to in 5 minutes if you aren't overly encumbered, but we certainly appreciated the ride! They allowed us to store our bags in the rental vehicle while we toured around for a few hours while waiting for our rental house to become available. Then they allowed us to use their (pretty large) dirt parking lot multiple times when we went into Cruz Bay for meals/grocery shopping! This may not sound like much, but once you've searched for parking a couple of times here you will understand how incredibly helpful it was to be able to park safely and securely within a 5 minute walk of pretty much every great place in Cruz bay! Lastly, we asked if it was OK to bring our vehicle back an hour later than scheduled. The answer- no problem! What a great experience! I would rent from them again, absolutely!

Anthony Varey11/09/2021

They got me a Jeep next day when it was really busy on island. They're reasonably priced, and adjust to meet your needs. Additionally, their extra insurance is reasonably priced.

Paul B11/01/2021
5 star rating

We have rented Jeeps from Courtesy Car Rental on multiple trips over the past 10 years. Their service is always excellent. The staff are routinely courteous, prompt and helpful. We will continue to go to them for future

Gillian Hagerty10/25/2021

We had a fantastic experience renting from Courtesy. The customer service was excellent, our Jeep was practically brand new, and they offered free parking downtown. Highly recommend renting from them!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 email us at info@courtesycarrental.com, or by using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation