Reviews

Stoltz Installation and Carpentry3/24/2021

Greg and Jovanna saved the day and got us into a rental jeep at the very last minute during their busiest time of year. Clean and new jeeps for a great price. Courtesy will always have our business when renting a vehicle on St. John!

Jordan Cole3/10/2021

Very helpful staff, nice jeeps, and quality rates make this a great St. John car rental.

Bhanvi D.2/26/2021
5 star rating

What a kind gentleman who runs the place and what amazing service. I was scared to drive on such hilly roads so he kindly let me do a test drive with him round the block while he guided me how to drive here. On our last day he also let us store our luggage there and gave us ride back to Cruz bay twice. Very kind and caring service. If I could give 100 stars I would. Best thing is that they're a local family owned business.

V. Sofia Franciscus1/03/2021

Very professional and diligent staff. Vehicle was in top notch condition. Courteous and helpful.

O A.8/15/2020
5 star rating

I Just rent recently a Jeep Wrangler from Courtesy Car Rental, they came within 5mn to pick me up from Westin. I have initially selected them due to the nice reviews, the fact that they are cheaper and they give you the opportunity to chose your own insurance or subscribe through them, also you can use their parking while dining in town which quite convenient knowing the price of the parking in Cruz Bay. We rented the car for a week and we had no issue at all with the car. Greg is very accommodating with a great sense of customer service. I can only recommend Courtesy Rental car and for sure we will use their service again when we are back to St John

Andrew Mulvey7/10/2020

Clean car, easy walk from ferry to pick up and good price.

murray howe2/15/2020

Super friendly owners and staff. They bent over backwards to help us at every turn. It’s a family owned business.Very chill but very professional. Highly highly highly recommend them.

Cynthia Karkoska2/04/2020

Outstanding service. I have used them for over 7 years and always recommend to my friends. Had a flat, made a call, arrived in 20 min ! Boom pretty good for island time. Cars are clean and never disappoint !!! Also there is no parking in Cruz Bay so the fact that you can park on their property is awesome. Its a very short walk to Cruz Bay and your car is safe. the property has cameras all ver your vehicle while on there property. Greg treats you like family :)

Michael Søgaard1/17/2020

Greg and the staff is the best. We hired a jeep for 2 days and the gearbox ended with a fault after half a day and after testing it, Greg said " you only pay for 1 day, not 2"

Randall B.12/27/2019
5 star rating

For the past two years we have used Courtesy Rental for our trips to St John, and we can't be more happier! The Wranglers are top notch and the service inside the rental is just as fantastic outside of the rental! The courtesy shuttle to and from the ferry dock was exceptional! We will return next year! Thank you!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 or email us using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation