Reviews

Anthony Varey11/09/2021

They got me a Jeep next day when it was really busy on island. They're reasonably priced, and adjust to meet your needs. Additionally, their extra insurance is reasonably priced.

Paul B11/01/2021
5 star rating

We have rented Jeeps from Courtesy Car Rental on multiple trips over the past 10 years. Their service is always excellent. The staff are routinely courteous, prompt and helpful. We will continue to go to them for future

Gillian Hagerty10/25/2021

We had a fantastic experience renting from Courtesy. The customer service was excellent, our Jeep was practically brand new, and they offered free parking downtown. Highly recommend renting from them!!

Gillian10/01/2021
5 star rating

We had an amazing experience with Courtesy. The free parking close to downtown is a huge plus, and the team was so friendly and accommodating. Our Jeep was brand new and was perfect for the rocky roads. Thank you C

bcdonthego20169/04/2021
5 star rating

Great service to and from the dock and in their (nearby) office. Good vehicle (with new tires). A bit tricky to find when you return. Make sure to pay attention to the directions.

Amanda Redlinger8/30/2021

Courtesy definitely lived up to their name: amazing, courteous service every step of the way. Very affordable as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a jeep rental on St John!

Indiana8/26/2021

Experience went very well for me. Made reservations over the phone ahead of time. Was sent verification via email. Upon arrival, they took down some more info and I got my Jeep. When I returned it, they did a quick check and gave me my receipt. No issues with the car while renting, and it was able to take all the hills on the island.

bcdonthego20168/01/2021
5 star rating

Great service to and from the dock and in their (nearby) office. Good vehicle (with new tires). A bit tricky to find when you return. Make sure to pay attention to the di

Richard B.7/29/2021
5 star rating

My recent experience with Courtesy Car and Jeep Rental was excellent. The keep I rented was in good condition, clean and ready at my puck up time. The agent was really helpful, polite, and allowed me to extend my reservation last minute when I needed to. I recommend using this rental company when on St John.

Dunc7/20/2021
5 star rating

Called while coming over on the ferry from St. Thomas and they had a courtesy van waiting at the dock for us. The jeep was exactly as described online during the reservation. Customer Service was outstanding.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 email us at info@courtesycarrental.com, or by using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation