Reviews

cathy mosier7/20/2021

Nice place to rent

Chris Lo Brutto7/16/2021

Easy in easy out had our car in less time any airport rental car company ever could do!

Novia Jackson7/09/2021

Always courteous, good service

Randy Adkins7/02/2021

Courtesy Car & Jeep Rental is the best. When I contacted them at the first of the year, we did not know how crazy the island would be in June. The entire staff at Courtesy is kind, and very professional. It bothers me that people come here with bad attitudes and wonder why its reciprocated and then get mad even more. Relax people Courtesy will take care of you if it is within their powers to do so. I will not use a different company as I trust them. This June was my third rental from them and I have 4 more Jeeps scheduled to be rented from them soon. Make your vehicle reservations as soon as you know your coming and there will be no issues. As another reviewer said during 2020 our reservations needed changed numerous times and Courtesy Car & Jeep adjusted until we landed and had the Jeep under us.

Annie Bodi6/05/2021

Very professional, reliable and goes the extra mile to take excellent care of customers! Will definitely use every time we are in St John!

Kim Haschert5/22/2021

We had to cancel our reservation twice due to covid. We had a large down payment for well over a year and had no problems moving our dates. Once on the island picked up Jeep with no issues. We have rented before from them and the same stands true this time, they are Kind people with reliable vehicles. I would not rent from anyone else! Can’t wait to get back!

Stoltz Installation and Carpentry3/24/2021

Greg and Jovanna saved the day and got us into a rental jeep at the very last minute during their busiest time of year. Clean and new jeeps for a great price. Courtesy will always have our business when renting a vehicle on St. John!

Jordan Cole3/10/2021

Very helpful staff, nice jeeps, and quality rates make this a great St. John car rental.

Bhanvi Dubey2/26/2021

What a kind gentleman who runs the place and what amazing service. I was scared to drive on such hilly roads so he kindly let me do a test drive with him round the block while he guided me how to drive here. On our last day he also let us store our luggage there and gave us ride back to Cruz bay twice. Very kind and caring service. If I could give 100 stars I would. Best thing is that they're a local family owned business.
Also their taxi for pick up and drop off is top notch. AC running and the driver’s seat has a glass shield for extra protection during covid. Best taxi we travelled with on the island.

Bhanvi D.2/26/2021
5 star rating

What a kind gentleman who runs the place and what amazing service. I was scared to drive on such hilly roads so he kindly let me do a test drive with him round the block while he guided me how to drive here. On our last day he also let us store our luggage there and gave us ride back to Cruz bay twice. Very kind and caring service. If I could give 100 stars I would. Best thing is that they're a local family owned business.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 or email us using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation