Reviews

Gilda Klein8/12/2022

I will definitely rent from Courtesy again! Total experience was very good. Made reservations over the phone ahead of time and received confirmation verification via email. Garie picked us up from the Red Hook ferry from St Thomas in a cool AC van, loaded our luggage in the back and drove us the short ride to the rental agency. The people in the agency were friendly and getting the Jeep was a quick and easy process. Garie also helped me upon returning as I could not get the gas gauge to register “full”. He offered to drive with me to the gas station and helped me top off the tank. Definitely exceptional customer service!

karen ogard7/04/2022

Thank you to Courtesy Car Rental! We rented for one week while on St John. They were waiting at the ferry to pick us up when we arrived (call ahead) and the check in process was less than 30 minutes. We were provided with a very clean newer vehicle. Driving to the beaches is very scary for me because of the high winding roads, but I felt very safe and secure in a newer and well maintained vehicle. Returning the vehicle went very smoothly as well and they drove us back to our villa. The only thing we forgot to ask about was the free parking. We paid for parking each time we went into Cruz landing. Thank you Courtesy and we will be back! Thank you for making me feel safe in your vehicle.

Manda Edwards Miller6/26/2022

Excellent jeep rental experience. Shuttle to and from ferry. Easy check in and return. Parking available with rental to explore Cruz Bay. Definitely recommend Courtesy,!

Frank Tempesta6/02/2022

They stayed late and picked us up. Set us up in a new clean jeep. Processed our stay quickly upon our return and got us to the ferry on time. Greg is a pleasure to work with and his guys are good people.Great experience. Will use them again.

Frank Tempesta5/26/2022

They stayed late and picked us up. Set us up in a new clean jeep. Processed our stay quickly upon our return and got us to the ferry on time. Greg is a pleasure to work with and his guys are good people.
Great experience. Will use them again.

nickpal445/09/2022
5 star rating

Renting a Jeep from Courtesy was easy & seamless. Gary picked us from the Westin within 5-minutes... read more

Dwdehart5/03/2022
5 star rating

We loved our yellow jeep! Courtesy rental was courteous, kind, and friendly. They picked us up... read more

nickpal445/01/2022
5 star rating

Renting a Jeep from Courtesy was easy & seamless. Gary picked us from the Westin within 5-minutes of calling for a rental and 15-minutes later I was driving back in a new Jeep Wrangler. Price & service was excellent!! I definitely recommend using them for your next rental on St. John.

Joe L4/01/2022
5 star rating

What a life saver! We found out that our VRBO was located on a part of St John that is only accessible by a 4WD vehicle. With less than a week from our vacation, I desperately called Courtesy Car & Jeep and Gertrude somehow found a vehicle for us although their website said they were all sold out. Amazing service and amazing staff. Don't book your vehicle anywhere else!

Vabeach4/01/2022
5 star rating

We loved our yellow jeep! Courtesy rental was courteous, kind, and friendly. They picked us up with a smile and took us back with a smile. Everything was just as they promised. They were part of making our stay special in

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >

Contact Us Today

Call us at (866) 776-4228 email us at info@courtesycarrental.com, or by using the form below:

    • Contact Info

    • Message

    Request a Reservation